Chronic Late Poster

Hey all,

I realize I missed Saturday’s post yet again. In all honesty it was because I lacked time to write. (I’ve been “galavanting with a guy,” as my mother would say).

To combat my horrible habit of not having time, inspiration, or energy to write, I decided to purchase a book using some of my B&N gift cards.

Here it is! Finish the Story, published by Piccadilly. It lists the first sentence or two of a story at the top of at blank note page and let’s you finish it off! I’m really excited to see what I can come up with, so hopefully I’ll have a fresh story for you this weekend instead of another lame poem!

Leave a Reply

