I’ll be keeping the written portion of this blog post short because the captions of my photos will be entertainment enough for you.

Here’s a little recap about what I’ve been up to for the past few weeks…

On the 23rd of May, I ventured to Canada with 13 other students and 2 professors as part of a travel course. I took the class to obtain the geology credit I needed to satisfy one of my gen eds. There were also people taking the class to obtain an archaeology credit. the majority of the course took place in Newfoundland, though we also examined some rock formation and archaeological sites in Labrador, Nova Scotia, and New Brunswick. We returned to the states on June 9th, giving us 18 days of adventures!

Here are some of my favorite photos from the trip!

Leave a Reply

